Meet the Team

General Manager: Tate Stull, PGA 

Favorite Menu Item: Super Food Salad with Chicken and Bacon
E-Mail: TStull@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1836

Controller: Christy Harber

Favorite Menu Item: Crossings Burger with Avocado and French Fries
E-Mail: CHarber@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1811

PGA Head Golf Professional: Harley Hylton

Favorite Menu Item: Club Sandwhich with Avocado and a House Salad
E-Mail: HHylton@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1833

Director of Marketing: Michael Schmidt

Favorite Menu Item: Crossings Burger with Fresh Jalapeno and Truffle Fries
E-Mail: MSchmidt@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1844

Golf Course Superintendent: Brian Sandland

Favorite Menu Item: Cobb Salad
E-Mail: BSandland@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-2438

Executive Chef: Brent Cook

Favorite Menu Item:  Daily Special
E-Mail: BCook@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1866

1st Golf Assistant: Jeff Gray

Favortie Menu Item: Short Rib Tacos with Sweet Potato Fries
E-Mail: JGray@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1822

Director of Catering Sales : Rebecca Hartegan

Favorite Menu Item: BLT on Flatbread w/Avocado and Sweet Potato Fries
E-Mail: RHartegan@kempersports.com

Direct: 760-444-1885

Director of Food & Beverage : Kevin Egan

Favorite Menu Item: Catch of the day Tacos with Housemade Chips
E-Mail: KEgan@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1881

Food & Beverage Operations Manager: Sean Hottell

Favorite Menu Item: Turkey Burger w/Side Salad
E-Mail: Shottell@kempersports.com
Direct: 760-444-1882

Find us on Instagram @thecrossingsatcarlsbad

5800 The Crossings Drive | Carlsbad, CA, 92008 | (760) 444-1800